If thIs, l00ks liKe yur, ya no, Posts on Da Webz, I can improve your professional appearance.  I have over 20 years experience in producing grammar-, spelling-, and format-correct text of various types.

Do you know the difference between active and passive voice?  Do you need to provide professional-looking copy for web pages?  Let me proofread your items, and I will guarantee 100% correct American English.  The ideas are your ideas, and will always stay that way.  I do not provide content; I simply ensure that what the public sees is right.

I will proofread, review, and edit materials for accurate use of grammar and content. Services include correction of any grammatical, typographical, or compositional errors in original copy.  I have knowledge of standard concepts, practices, and procedures within many fields, and have the resources to research those I’m not familiar with.

I can do work over the Internet, via e-mail, by fax, or through the mail.  If you’re local in Alaska, I can even come to your place of business and work on-site.  Prices vary according to content and time constraints.  Please contact me for more information.

